Hangu NA 33 Election Result 2018-2022

By election for the seat of national assembly NA 33 is held today 17-4-2022. All the major political parties were contesting to grab the seat of NA 33 Hangu. Here you will get complete result of this by election.

  • NA33 election date 17-04-2022
  • Pakistan Tehreek Insaf PTI won NA-33 by election.
  • Competition was between PTI and JUIF.
  • This seat was won by PTI in 2018 Elections too.
  • By election was is held due to the death of PTI MNA.

Hangu NA 33 Election Result 2022

Here is the complete Election result.

Dr. Nadeem Khiyal21583PTI
Mufti Muhammad Ubaid17153JUIF
Abid WazirPPP
Umar Saeed OrakzaiANP
Na 33 by election result 2022

Point to note that in 2018 PTI won this seat with only 800 votes but now in 2022 PTI secured the lead of 4500 votes against the JUIF party.

This result clearly shows that the vote bank of PTI is increased.

People still chose to vote for PTI even knowing that PTI is going to resign from National Assembly.

Here take a look at Hangu NA33 election result of General Elections 2018

NA33 Election Result 2018

Khial Zaman Orakzai28882PTI
Atiq Ur Rahman28154Juif mma
Ulfat Hussain3652PPP
Haidar Ali Shah2769ANP


After the outer of Imran Khan, PTI is asking for the Early General Elections in Pakistan. If elections are being conduct in 2 or 3 months there is a huge chance that PTI will come to power with 2/3 majority.

Election result of NA33 is the Example how vote bank of PTI increased.

Pakistan Tehreek Insaf

Leave a Comment