Pakistan PTI Funds and Donations, ptioverseas

As we know, the Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is behind bars, facing what many believe are unjust charges. Denied basic rights and banned from TV, and party members being pressured to abandon . As the crucial elections on February 8, 2024, draw near, PTI faces an uphill battle, unable to even campaign freely. Amidst … Read more

PTI Ticket Holders List 2023 Faisalabad, Punjab Elections

The upcoming Punjab Elections in 2023 have gained a lot of attention and curiosity, especially about the list of candidates from various political parties. In this blog post, we will be focusing on the PTI Ticket Holders List 2023 for Faisalabad, Punjab. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, commonly known as PTI, is a popular political party in Pakistan, … Read more

PTI ticket holders list 2023 Lahore, Punjab Elections

The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) has unveiled its list of candidates who will be contesting the upcoming Punjab elections. As per the party’s official statement, the aspiring candidates will be submitting their nomination papers to the concerned returning officers today.

The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) has recently released its list of candidates who will be contesting the upcoming Punjab elections in Lahore. The party has finalized the names of its ticket holders for various constituencies in the region and the aspiring candidates are expected to submit their nomination papers to the relevant authorities today. With the announcement of the list, the election campaign in Lahore has gained momentum and the political atmosphere is expected to intensify in the coming weeks. The PTI hopes that its candidates will be able to secure a significant number of seats in the Punjab Assembly and play a vital role in the province’s governance in the next term.

List of PTI candidates Lahore 2023

Here is a table listing the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidates for the upcoming Punjab election 2023 in Lahore:

ConstituencyCandidate Name
PP-144 Lahore-IYasir Gillani
PP-145 Lahore-IIAsif Bhindar
PP-146 Lahore-IIIMalik Waqar
PP-147 Lahore-IVG.M Deewan
PP-148 Lahore-VAbdul Karim Khan
PP-149 Lahore-VIMian Abbad Farooq
PP-150 Lahore-VIIQaiser Butt
PP-151 Lahore-VIIIHafiz Mansab Awan
PP-152 Lahore-IXNasir Salman
PP-153 Lahore-XSaeed Sidhu
PP-154 Lahore-XIAli Abbas
PP-155 Lahore-XIISheikh Imtiaz
PP-156 Lahore-XIIIAli Imtiaz
PP-157 Lahore-XIVHafiz Farhat
PP-158 Lahore-XVMehar Sharafat
PP-159 Lahore-XVIAzam Niazi
PP-160 Lahore-XVIIHaidar Majeed
PP-161 Lahore-XVIIIAmmar Bashir Gujjar
PP-162 Lahore-XIXPending
PP-163 Lahore-XXMansha Sindhu
PP-164 Lahore-XXIAhmar Bhatti
PP-165 Lahore-XXIIKhalid Gujjar
PP-166 Lahore-XXIIISarfraz Khokhar
PP-167 Lahore-XXIVMalik Nadeem Bara
PP-168 Lahore-XXVMian Mehmood ur Rasheed
PP-169 Lahore-XXVIAkram Usman
PP-170 Lahore-XXVIIMian Aslam Iqbal
PP-171 Lahore-XXVIIIMehar Wajid
PP-172 Lahore-XXIXZubair Niazi
PP-173 Lahore-XXXDr Yasmeen Rashid
List of PTI candidates Lahore, Punjab Elections

The PTI Central Secretariat has released the list of candidates, and the party members are expected to submit their nomination papers to the concerned authorities. The PTI hopes to secure a significant number of seats in the Punjab Assembly in the upcoming election.