PTI Ticket Holders List 2023 Multan, Punjab Elections

The upcoming Punjab Elections in 2023 have created quite a stir among political parties and their supporters. The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is one of the prominent parties vying for a win in Multan, a city in southern Punjab. As the election season approaches, the PTI has released its much-awaited list of ticket holders for the Multan constituency.

This list has been eagerly awaited by party workers, potential candidates, and voters alike, as it gives a clear picture of who will represent the party in the upcoming elections. In this blog post, we will take a closer look at the PTI ticket holders list for Multan and analyze the potential impact it could have on the election outcome.

PTI Ticket Holders List 2023 Multan

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced its ticket holders for the upcoming 2023 Multan, Punjab elections. The following is a list of the candidates:

PP-211Khalid Warriach
PP-212Saleem Labbar
PP-213Nawab Badozai
PP-214Moeen Qureshi
PP-215Haji Javed Ansari
PP-216Nadeem Qureshi
PP-217Zain Qureshi
PP-218Malik Wasif Raan
PP-219Dr Akhtar Malik
PP-220Mian Tariq Abdullah
PP-222Shazia Khakhi
PP-223Akram Kanu
PTI Ticket Holders List 2023 Multan

The PTI is hoping to make a strong showing in the upcoming elections, and the release of this list of ticket holders is seen as a sign of the party’s confidence. With a number of high-profile names on the list, the PTI is hoping to capitalize on the public’s dissatisfaction with the current government.

The list reveals the candidates who will represent the party in the crucial southern Punjab region, and their selection is likely to have a significant impact on the electoral outcome. It remains to be seen how these candidates will perform on the campaign trail and whether they can win the support of the electorate. As the election season approaches, all eyes will be on Multan to see which party comes out on top, and the PTI will be hoping that its chosen candidates can secure victory in this crucial electoral battleground.

Lahore Candidates

Leave a Comment